Welcome to fiduciaire soresa sa

A subsidiary of fiduciaire horlogère suisse founded in 1980, fiduciaire soresa is based in Bienne and La Chaux-de-Fonds, and is the perfect partner for public bodies. Specialising in public sector audits, our auditors share their considerable experience by leading regular courses for auditors organised by the office for municipal affairs (Office des affaires communales et de l’organisation du territoire – OACOT) in Bern.

We provide our expertise in auditing public sector accounts prepared according to the official accounting model (Harmonized Accounting Model for the Cantons and Municipalities - HAM2) to numerous municipalities in the Bernese Jura and canton Neuchâtel, as well as other public sector organisations (intermunicipal bodies, parishes and local authorities).

This work includes the auditing of accounts and internal control systems. With the help of specialist documentation, we also design and implement internal control systems. The firm has also assisted several municipalities in the development and documentation of their internal control systems in recent years.

Whether based in our Bienne or La Chaux-de-Fonds offices, teams assigned to projects are the appropriate size for the client and can draw on substantial auditing experience with a range of public bodies.

Keenly aware of our responsibilities under Swiss law, we ensure that all employees enjoy a significant degree of autonomy in their work. Encouraging entrepreneurial spirit, motivation and a sense of responsibility, we communicate openly, regardless of seniority or position. Furthermore, we maintain and build on the expertise of our employees through training and continuous professional development.

We’re here to help

Audit

In compliance with the legal provisions applicable to your company, we act as auditors and conduct an ordinary audit or limited audit, depending on your requirements.

We audit public sector accounts prepared according to the official accounting model (Harmonized Accounting Model for the Cantons and Municipalities - HAM2), in compliance with cantonal regulations.

We can also assist you in implementing an internal control system.

Advice to municipalities and intermunicipal bodies

Specialists in our field, we advise and support you in various areas of municipal finance.

Partner

portrait"

Dominik Borner

Contact

borner@fhs-soresa.ch
+41 32 328 89 24

Professional experience

Long standing professional experience in national and international financial accounting with focus on audit, financial accounting of small and medium-sized enterprises, bookkeeping and tax advice.

Career

  • fhs, partner (since 2015), member of direction
  • T+R AG, Biel (2011-2015)
  • Deloitte AG, Basel (2005-2010)
  • BackOffice AG, Basel (2003-2005)
  • Güller Bausysteme AG, Würenlos (2002-2003)
  • Marantec (Schweiz) AG, Kestenholz (1998-2002)
  • STG Pricewaterhouse-Coopers AG, Solothurn (1993-1998)

Education

  • Swiss Certified Fiduciary (2014)
  • Swiss certified chartered accountant (2009)
  • Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (2005)

Languages

German, French, English

portrait"

Luc Grosjean

Contact

grosjean@fhs-soresa.ch
+41 32 328 89 13

Professional experience

Solid and extensive experience in the field of statutory audits (SME), auditing of municipalities of the canton of Bern, auditing of home care organizations, old-age and survivors insurance employers revisions.
Tax advice of individuals and companies, budgeting, business plans.

Career

  • fhs (since 2004), partner (since 2006), member of direction
  • Tax Administration Canton of Bern, Moutier (2000- 2003)
  • TBO, Dr. Ottiker + Partner AG, Zurich (1988 – 1990)
  • FIDES Treuhandgesellschaft, Zurich (1986 – 1988)
  • GEFIDA SA, Bienne (1977 – 1981)

Education

  • Internal tax expert II training Canton of Bern (2002)
  • Training as swiss certified fiduciary (2001)
  • Training as certified accountant (1985)

Languages

French, German, English

portrait"

Xavier Durini

Contact

durini@fhs-soresa.ch
+41 32 910 91 36

Professional experience

Long standing professional experience in national and international financial accounting with focus on audit, financial accounting of small and medium-sized enterprises, bookkeeping and tax advice.

Career

  • fhs, partner (since 2019), member of direction
  • Breitling SA, Grenchen (2013 – 2019)
  • Universo SA (Swatch Group), La Chaux-de-Fonds (2010 – 2013)
  • MOM Le Prélet SA (Swatch Group), Les Geneveys-sur-Coffrane (2008 – 2009)
  • fhs sa, La Chaux-de-Fonds (2002 – 2008)

Education

  • Swiss certified in finance and controlling (2011)
  • Certificate of Specialist in Finance and Accounting (2007)
  • Diploma in economics and commerce (2000)

Languages

French, English

Consultants

Patrick Koenig

Contact

Tel. +41 32 328 89 16
Fax +41 32 328 89 19
koenig@fhs-soresa.ch

Education

Swiss certified chartered accountant

Languages

German, french, english

Roland Mischler

Contact

Tel. +41 32 328 89 21
Fax +41 32 328 89 19
mischler@fhs-soresa.ch

Education

Swiss certified chartered accountant

Languages

German, french, english

Team

Olivier Naegeli, member of direction
T +41 32 328 89 14
naegeli@fhs-soresa.ch

Ilaria Cavallaro
T +41 32 328 89 18
cavallaro@fhs-soresa.ch

Jacqueline Fuchs
T +41 32 328 15 83
fuchs@fhs-soresa.ch

Véronique Gebhard
T +41 32 328 89 11
gebhard@fhs-soresa.ch

Jessica Haenni
T +41 32 910 91 34
haenni@fhs-soresa.ch

Ruhat Kaplen
T +41 32 328 89 10
kaplen@fhs-soresa.ch

Elke Kropf
T +41 32 328 89 26
kropf@fhs-soresa.ch

Gwenaelle Lauber
T +41 32 328 89 23
lauber@fhs-soresa.ch

Thomas Maier
T +41 32 328 89 17
maier@fhs-soresa.ch

Sandra Stranieri
T +41 32 910 91 35
stranieri@fhs-soresa.ch

Tristan Tanner
T +41 32 910 91 30
tanner@fhs-soresa.ch

Andrée Wyssen
T +41 32 328 89 15
wyssen@fhs-soresa.ch

Events

«fhs z’Morge» ist eine zweisprachige (Deutsch und Französisch) Morgenveranstaltung der fiduciaire horlogère suisse sa zu aktuellen Themen aus der Welt der Revision, der Steuern und des Treuhandwesens.

Contact

Fiduciaire Soresa SA
rue Ernst-Schüler 5, 2502 Biel/Bienne
T +41 32 328 89 10

Fiduciaire Soresa SA
Avenue Léopold-Robert 36, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
T +41 032 910 91 30

info@fhs-soresa.ch

UID CHE-101.341.065 | CHE-116.289.189 VAT
IBAN CH71 0483 5068 4530 0100 0

Google Maps

Contact form