Welcome to fiduciaire fhs fidufisc sa

To ensure we support our clients effectively over the long term, at fiduciaire fhs fidufisc, we keep abreast of changes in the economic and regulatory environment and constantly refresh our knowledge.

This firm commitment to strengthening our skills and knowledge is the surest way to ensure our firm’s long-term growth and success with seamless continuity and complete independence.

Based in the heart of Bienne, the firm’s core market, over the years fiduciaire fhs fidufisc has built an outstanding reputation in the Jura region. This excellent reputation is underlined by the existence of a branch in La Chaux-de-Fonds.

Fiduciaire fhs fidufisc sa has been providing specialist advice on tax, auditing, accounting and payroll management for more than 20 years.

Its team draws on its extensive experience to give you personalised support for all the services offered.

We’re here to help

Audit

In compliance with the legal provisions applicable to your company, we act as auditors and conduct an ordinary audit or limited audit, depending on your requirements.

Advice to businesses and entrepreneurs

Specialists in our field, we advise and support you in various areas of finance.

  • Foundation, expansion and transfer of businesses
  • Business valuation
  • Business transformation
  • Mergers
  • Purchase and sale of businesses/shareholdings
  • Creation of business plans
  • Advice on investment/financing
  • Transformation/restructuring
  • Counsel on succession settlements
  • Debt restructuring/composition stay
  • Liquidation

Payroll accounting and services

Trust in our extensive experience and in-depth knowledge and let us handle your payroll-related tasks.

Accounting

Accurate accounting is the foundation of effective business administration. No matter how diverse or specific the needs of our clients, our flexibility allows us to respond effectively.

Tax advice

We take pleasure in helping you resolve such complex and varied tasks as:

  • Tax returns for natural and legal persons
  • Tax inspections
  • Tax returns on increases in assets
  • Writing complaints and recourse
  • Tax ruling requests
  • Tax planning
  • VAT

Partners

portrait"

Dominik Borner

Contact

borner@fhs-soresa.ch
+41 32 328 89 24

Professional experience

Long standing professional experience in national and international financial accounting with focus on audit, financial accounting of small and medium-sized enterprises, bookkeeping and tax advice.

Career

  • fhs, partner (since 2015), member of direction
  • T+R AG, Biel (2011-2015)
  • Deloitte AG, Basel (2005-2010)
  • BackOffice AG, Basel (2003-2005)
  • Güller Bausysteme AG, Würenlos (2002-2003)
  • Marantec (Schweiz) AG, Kestenholz (1998-2002)
  • STG Pricewaterhouse-Coopers AG, Solothurn (1993-1998)

Education

  • Swiss Certified Fiduciary (2014)
  • Swiss certified chartered accountant (2009)
  • Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (2005)

Languages

German, French, English

portrait"

Luc Grosjean

Contact

grosjean@fhs-soresa.ch
+41 32 328 89 13

Professional experience

Solid and extensive experience in the field of statutory audits (SME), auditing of municipalities of the canton of Bern, auditing of home care organizations, old-age and survivors insurance employers revisions.
Tax advice of individuals and companies, budgeting, business plans.

Career

  • fhs (since 2004), partner (since 2006), member of direction
  • Tax Administration Canton of Bern, Moutier (2000- 2003)
  • TBO, Dr. Ottiker + Partner AG, Zurich (1988 – 1990)
  • FIDES Treuhandgesellschaft, Zurich (1986 – 1988)
  • GEFIDA SA, Bienne (1977 – 1981)

Education

  • Internal tax expert II training Canton of Bern (2002)
  • Training as swiss certified fiduciary (2001)
  • Training as certified accountant (1985)

Languages

French, German, English

portrait"

Xavier Durini

Contact

durini@fhs-soresa.ch
+41 32 910 91 36

Professional experience

Long standing professional experience in national and international financial accounting with focus on audit, financial accounting of small and medium-sized enterprises, bookkeeping and tax advice.

Career

  • fhs, partner (since 2019), member of direction
  • Breitling SA, Grenchen (2013 – 2019)
  • Universo SA (Swatch Group), La Chaux-de-Fonds (2010 – 2013)
  • MOM Le Prélet SA (Swatch Group), Les Geneveys-sur-Coffrane (2008 – 2009)
  • fhs sa, La Chaux-de-Fonds (2002 – 2008)

Education

  • Swiss certified in finance and controlling (2011)
  • Certificate of Specialist in Finance and Accounting (2007)
  • Diploma in economics and commerce (2000)

Languages

French, English

Consultants

Patrick Koenig

Contact

Tel. +41 32 328 89 16
Fax +41 32 328 89 19
koenig@fhs-soresa.ch

Education

Swiss certified chartered accountant

Languages

German, french, english

Roland Mischler

Contact

Tel. +41 32 328 89 21
Fax +41 32 328 89 19
mischler@fhs-soresa.ch

Education

Swiss certified chartered accountant

Languages

German, french, english

Team

Olivier Naegeli, member of direction
T +41 32 328 89 14
naegeli@fhs-soresa.ch

Ilaria Cavallaro
T +41 32 328 89 18
cavallaro@fhs-soresa.ch

Jacqueline Fuchs
T +41 32 328 15 83
fuchs@fhs-soresa.ch

Véronique Gebhard
T +41 32 328 89 11
gebhard@fhs-soresa.ch

Jessica Haenni
T +41 32 910 91 34
haenni@fhs-soresa.ch

Ruhat Kaplen
T +41 32 328 89 10
kaplen@fhs-soresa.ch

Elke Kropf
T +41 32 328 89 26
kropf@fhs-soresa.ch

Gwenaelle Lauber
T +41 32 328 89 23
lauber@fhs-soresa.ch

Thomas Maier
T +41 32 328 89 17
maier@fhs-soresa.ch

Sandra Stranieri
T +41 32 910 91 35
stranieri@fhs-soresa.ch

Tristan Tanner
T +41 32 910 91 30
tanner@fhs-soresa.ch

Andrée Wyssen
T +41 32 328 89 15
wyssen@fhs-soresa.ch

Events

«fhs z’Morge» ist eine zweisprachige (Deutsch und Französisch) Morgenveranstaltung der fiduciaire horlogère suisse sa zu aktuellen Themen aus der Welt der Revision, der Steuern und des Treuhandwesens.

Contact

FHS Fidufisc SA
rue Ernst-Schüler 5, 2502 Biel/Bienne
T +41 32 328 89 20

FHS Fidufisc SA
Avenue Léopold-Robert 36, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
T +41 032 910 91 31

info@fhs-soresa.ch

UID CHE-107.176.190 | CHE-116.289.189 VAT
IBAN CH51 0483 5062 6896 6100 0

Google Maps

Contact Form